RSS

My First Video! :)

23 Aug

I made a video of my birds today! This is my first video project I have edited like this, and while it isn’t perfect, I am proud of it. πŸ™‚ I think it shows just how happy my birds are.

The rooster at the very start of the video is Fancy Pants. I named him that because of his feathery legs. (He’s a cochin). The hen that’s looking up at the nesting box is Henny Penny. The mother hen’s name is Chikoh, I still have to name her baby. Chikoh is part Silkie and part English Game Hen. Disco is the duck that’s standing outside the pen, (the first duck in the video). You can also see a little turken and my guinea fowl. πŸ™‚

Any way, I hope you enjoy the video. I would have kept the original audio, but it was choppy since I edited it. I think the music is pretty anyway.

I also discovered some amazing videos of chickens tonight. You can watch them on my YouTube Channel in the “Amazing Birds” playlist. I will post more about them tomorrow.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 23, 2011 in My Birds, Poultry, Video

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “My First Video! :)

  1. Shannon Dalberg

    September 7, 2011 at 12:19 PM

    I love you! Say hello to your peepers for me.

     

Share Your Thoughts!